Matt\’s Cuppa

My take on tea, technology, and our environment

Sunday evening cuppa

Posted by telecommatt on November 19, 2006

Product Listing –

ID30 DARJEELING GREEN – YOUNG HYSON

I might have blogged this before, but I’m drinking it again, so I’ll blog it again. I really like this tea. I know, I know… a young hyson from Darjeeling?!  But it works and it works well. My preference is to drink it cold. Not with ice or anything, closer to room temperature. Once it cools, it develops a very sweet taste almost as if I’ve dropped a teaspoon of sugar in my cup. Refreshingly good for writing or studying because it "clears the cache" in my brain.

Cheers,

Matthew Murphy
the official geek of tea

Leave a Reply

 
