Matt\’s Cuppa

My take on tea, technology, and our environment

WTF is Cisco Doing?

Posted by telecommatt on March 5, 2007

I realize that I’ve been on an eco-bent for the past few posts. For those who come here strictly for tech or tea, I apologize for that. The whole global warming thing has been on my mind a lot of late.

I had to post this because I laughed for a good five minutes out loud at 6am on a crowded bus when I read this quote. And I really would l like to know what Cisco is doing here!

WTF is Cisco Doing?
“The idea that Cisco is going to be a force in social networking is about as plausible as Ning being a force in optical switches.”

Don’t forget to check out my Diigo bookmarks for links to things I like, but don’t have time to post about!

Leave a Reply

 
