Matt\’s Cuppa

My take on tea, technology, and our environment

Matt’s Daily Diigo Post 06/03/2007

Posted by telecommatt on June 3, 2007

ZYB/ – Manage. Share. Secure.  Annotated

  • I think I may have looked at this earlier in my blog, but I keep coming back to it waiting for my phone to be supported. (It’s still not…) This seems like a really sweet service! After my last horrific mess with Sprint I would really really like an easy way to back up my mobile contacts. I sent them an email asking if they would be expanding thier list of supported phones. We’ll see what happens.
     – post by telecommatt
Store your mobiles phone numbers, calendar and SMS safely with ZYB. Sign up now, and get a copy of your precious mobile content right here on zyb.com, so you’ll never lose it, even if you lose your phone.

    Leave a Reply

         
