Matt\’s Cuppa

My take on tea, technology, and our environment

Meet Me At eHub

Posted by telecommatt on July 9, 2007

I am happy to announce that the ever-popular web2.0 website eHub has launched an expansive upgrade today. The new eHub v2 will retain the simplicity and consistency that are strengths of Emily Chang’s original vision. But with the addition of a new team of editors, eHub v2 will be able to go much more in depth with reviews and interviews.

Emily Chang - eHub

I am even happier to announce that I will be a part of eHub v2’s editorial team! I am extremely proud of (and a little humbled by) the caliber of my co-editors. As a team, we come from many walks of life and many continents. One of the most exciting thing about web2.0 is the ease with which I can collaborate with a team in many different locations and in as many different time zones.

It looks like I’ll be coming out with an article every week or so. Please join me out at eHub and let me know what you think!

Emily Chang – Blog: eHub Announces New Editors

As most of you know, I’ve been flying solo on eHub since it launched as the first Web 2.0 list back in Oct 2005. It’s been a thrill and both personally and professionally gratifying to maintain a resource that’s used widely. eHub has over 400,000 page views a month and reaches 14,000 daily RSS subscribers and growing weekly. Our audience is diverse and includes users of all types: startups, bloggers, developers, VC, designers, technologists, CEOs, librarians, parents, students, news media… the list goes on.

Powered by ScribeFire.

2 Responses to “Meet Me At eHub”

  1. Matt, it’s wonderful to have you on the new eHub Editorial team. Look forward to collaborating!

  2. Thank you, Emily!

Leave a Reply

 
