Matt\’s Cuppa

My take on tea, technology, and our environment

Let the iPhone Lawsuits Begin

Posted by telecommatt on July 27, 2007

Oh, come on people! I don’t have an iPhone. I don’t want an iPhone. I haven’t even held an iPhone. And I knew before the release date that the battery was sealed. I’m not trying to say I’m all that. I’m trying to say the opposite, actually. Why should I know more about this than some guy who dished out half his paycheck for the thing? Don’t sue the manufacturer, read the reviews next time!

iPhone Class Action Lawsuit

A
Cook County, Illinois resident has filed a class action lawsuit against
Apple and AT&T over the iPhone.Jose Trujillo is claiming that Apple
and AT&T misled iPhone buyers by not clearly informing them that
the iPhone battery was sealed, and could only be professionally
replaced.According to the papers:Unknown to the Plaintiff, and
undisclosed to the

Powered by ScribeFire.

2 Responses to “Let the iPhone Lawsuits Begin”

  1. Very Itresting..Good cover up of all mobile techical matters..Keep it

    up

  2. Thank you for your kind words!

Leave a Reply

 
