Matt\’s Cuppa

My take on tea, technology, and our environment

Sneak Preview: Buzzword and Tad Staley of Virtual Ubiquity

Posted by telecommatt on September 4, 2007

Just thought I’d mention that I’ll be posting an awesome interview with Tad Staley of Virtual Ubiquity coming up. I’m really excited, because Tad put together some very thoughtful answers to the questions I threw at him. You can find my write up on Buzzword, Virtual Ubiquity’s word processor for the web, over a eHub. And don’t forget to check out the Virtual Ubiquity blog as well.

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

 
