Matt\’s Cuppa

My take on tea, technology, and our environment

The Science Is Still Irrelevant

Posted by telecommatt on September 7, 2007

YouTube – Global Warming – Doomsday Called Off (1/5)

 

I watched this video even though I knew it would make me mad. It’s like watching one of those documentaries that were there to convince you that smoking didn’t cause cancer. I seriously wanted to stand up and shout, "You’re all missing the bloody point!" Are we just going to sit around arguing about it until the question answers itself?? The science is irrelevant. We’ve basically been having a great huge party for the last two hundred years and now it’s time to clean up before mom gets home and stuff really hits the fan.

Anyway, here it the video I was watching. I hope it pissed you off as much as it did me.

Leave a Reply

 
