Matt\’s Cuppa

My take on tea, technology, and our environment

Why Learning From Others Is Good

Posted by telecommatt on September 17, 2007

Whose Shadow Are You Standing In?

Building your personal brand from scratch can be hard and time consuming, this is why you need to take every advantage possible even if it means finding a shadow and sitting in it.

I really wish that I had time to add some commentary to this article, but I have a train to catch, and I thought this post was too good to be hanging out on my to-do list. Thanks to LH for the posting.

Leave a Reply

 
