Matt\’s Cuppa

My take on tea, technology, and our environment

And Now For Something Completely Obvious

Posted by telecommatt on October 18, 2007

Dept of obvious research: Girls with photos online get more messages – Download Squad

And now, for the findings from the [Department of Obvious Research] Pew Internet & American Life Project

Okay, it’s been a DLS day for me, but their articles seem to fit my mood. Especially since it’s my favorite month and I haven’t seen the sun in something nearing two weeks. There has got to be some way I can blame global warming on that!

But really, do you need an advanced degree to come up with research ideas like this?? Someone, please, tell me how I can get someone to fund my own thank-you-captain-obvious study. Is this a nonprofit? Maybe I can get a tax break for making a donation!

Leave a Reply

 
