Matt\’s Cuppa

My take on tea, technology, and our environment

The Body Burden Test

Posted by telecommatt on October 23, 2007

This was the topic of the day on Utterz a few days ago. Would you want to know how toxic your body is? Or your childrens’?

http://www.utterz.com/~u-NDk2MTEzMw/utt.php

Powered by ScribeFire.

2 Responses to “The Body Burden Test”

  1. I’m interesting in knowing how you go about getting a body burden test? Is it available through all physicans?

  2. Jonnette,

    That’s something I was wondering about also. I’ll post a follow up if/when I find out more. Please let me know what you find out!

    Cheers,

    Matt

Leave a Reply

 
