Matt\’s Cuppa

My take on tea, technology, and our environment

Mind-Map Life, The Universe, And Everything

Posted by telecommatt on October 29, 2007

Mind42 – Free Online Mind Map

Isn’t 42 the answer to Life, the Universe, and Everything?

I love mind-mapping and this app looks freaking cool! For me, a mind map is the absolute best way to do a data dump on my brain. I can see everything, re-arrange things so they make more sense, and create new contexts that I wouldn’t have otherwise recognized. Besides, anyone who quotes Douglas Adams wins points with me. Anyone else out there tried it out?

Leave a Reply

 
